Update

So I’m down with stomach flu.

I underestimated how horrible I would feel. Honestly, I’m not the type of person who gets hit with Massive waves of sickness often, the most would be a flu. But the past two days I’ve been spewing liquids of various consistencies from both ends and it’s just been a hell of a ride. The doctor gave me three days of MC though, so since yesterday I’ve been staying at home sleeping the day away.

I feel Soooo much better today, though I’m kinda going out of my mind with boredom. I guess I should be studying, with only about a month to my finals. Yet I’m here contemplating what new things to bake. With the HSS X first official meeting cum potluck tomorrow, I’ll be bringing Shepherd’s Pie down with a new mash recipe I found online, as well as any left over Red Velvet Chocolate Chip Pancake Cupcakes with Maple Buttercream Frosting. On another day, when I have more time, I’ll be making a Bread and Marmalade Pudding, just because I love Bread Pudding.

 

Look out for my next post on the results of the Red Velvet Chocolate Chip Pancake Cupcakes with Maple Buttercream Frosting! It should be a Tasty treat.

Leave a Reply

