About me

I say “I” too much
I like to talk to much
I like to talk, and to have people listen attentively
I like to be right
To please people
To have the last say
To convince and change mindsets
To brag
Be the centre of my and other’s universe
Have people understand, predict and comprehend my thoughts, reactions and feelings.
I’m confrontational and stubborn and easily heated and sensitive.

But I have passion,
Aim to be kind,
To learn more and understand more,
Desire to be better and improve
And I love, Hard and honestly and fervently.

So I’m not great,
But that doesn’t mean I’m bad
And that’s good.

Leave a Reply

